Lawrence Tibbett - baritone

Lawrence Tibbett # 1 CD124(Single Disc- $14.99 U.S.Dollars)

  1. Oh, That We Two Were Maying
  2. Thy Beaming Eyes
  3. Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
  4. Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  5. The Rogue SongThe Rogue Song
  6. The Narrative
  7. When I'm Looking At You
  8. The White Dove
  9. Porgy And Bess Bess You Is My Woman Now
  10. The Buzzard Song
  11. I Got Plenty Of Nothin'
  12. Summertime/A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  13. My Man's Gone Now Helen Jepson
  14. It Ain't Necessarily So
  15. Summertime
  16. Music In The Air And Love Was Born
  17. The Song Is You