Early Electronic and Mechanical Instruments

Spellbound-A Visit to the Theremin CD247 (Single Disc - $14.99 U.S.Dollars)

Spellbound Concerto-Symphony orchestra under the direction of Miklos Rosza

  1. Prelude-The Subconscious-Dementia-Terror on the Ski Run-Scherzo-Love Theme-Finale

    Perfume Set to Music

  2. Toujours Moi
  3. Fame
  4. Tzigane
  5. Jet
  6. Possession
  7. L'ardente Nuit
  8. Music Out of the Moon Celestial Nocturne
  9. Lunar Rhapsody

    Moon Moods

  10. Lunette
  11. Radar Blues
  12. Mist o' the Moon

    Rare early theremin recordings from 1930 by Lennington H. Shewell

  13. Lover,Come Back to Me
  14. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  15. Lonesome Lover
  16. You're Driving Me Crazy