Buddy Clark

Buddy Clark #1 CD180 (Double Disc Set-$22.99 U.S.Dollars)

  1. If What You Say Is True
  2. South Of The Border
  3. I Hum A Waltz-With Xavier Cugat
  4. Hold Me Tight-With Xavier Cugat
  5. That Old Gang Of Mine
  6. Just A Baby's Prayer At Twilight
  7. Love Is A Random Thing
  8. Linda
  9. It Might Have Been A Different Story
  10. If I Had My Life To Live Over
  11. Peg O' My Heart
  12. Come To Me, Bend To Me
  13. They're Mine, They're Mine, They're Mine
  14. For You

    Disc #2

  15. I'll Never Be The Same
  16. I Kiss Your Hand, Madame
  17. Sincerely Yours
  18. Freedom Train
  19. You Are Never Away
  20. All Dressed Up With A Broken Heart
  21. Two Loves-Ray Noble
  22. Sierra Madre-Ray Noble
  23. You Don't Have To Know The Language-Xavier Cugat
  24. An Old Sombrero-Xavier Cugat
  25. Matinee
  26. Haunted Heart
  27. I Wish I Knew The Name
  28. Serenade(Music Played On A Heartstring)