Bessie Smith & Ethel Waters - Early Blues

Bessie Smith & Ethel Waters CD006(Single Disc- $13.50 U.S.Dollars)

  1. Gimme A Pig Foot
  2. Take Me For A Buggy Ride
  3. Do Your Duty
  4. I'm Down In The Dumps
  5. See If I'll Care
  6. Baby, Have Pity On Me
  7. New Orleans Hop Scop Blues
  8. Nobody Knows You When You're Down..
  9. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  10. Ethel Waters-Dinah
  11. Sweet Man
  12. Down Home Blues
  13. Go Back To Where You Stayed Last Night
  14. Make Me A Pallet On The Floor
  15. Bring Your Greenbacks
  16. Guess Who's In Town
  17. My Handy Man
  18. When Your Lover Has Gone
  19. Moonglow
  20. Careless Love
  21. Blues In My Heart