Dick Haymes

Dick Haymes Varieties CD169(Double disc $22.99 US Dollars )

  1. I'll Get By-Harry James
  2. Aurora
  3. Home
  4. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  5. How Blue The Night
  6. How Many Times Do I Have To Tell You?
  7. Great Day-With Andrews Sisters
  8. Smile, Smile, Smile-With Andrews Sisters
  9. Indiana
  10. Let The Rest Of The World Go By
  11. I Don't Want To Love You
  12. Where Or When
  13. They Didn't Believe Me The More I See You
  14. I Wish I Knew

    Disc #2

  15. Laura
  16. The Night Is Young
  17. It Might As Well Be Spring
  18. That's For Me
  19. How Deep Is The Ocean?
  20. You Are Too Beautiful
  21. Oh!What It Seemed To Be-With Helen Forrest
  22. Gimme A Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh?-With Helen Forrest
  23. Do You Love Me?
  24. As If I Didn't Have Enough On My Mind
  25. Willow Road
  26. I Guess I Expected Too Much
  27. Should I Tell You That I Love You?
  28. This Is Always
  29. You Make Me Feel So Young